CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE

ITALY – MILAN

Wood-Skin Srls    |   P.IVA: 08311500964

Via Marcantonio dal Re, 24   |   20156 Milano   |   Italy

PHONES:

+39 02 87036995
+39 340 23 43 609
+39 333 58 26 203

SKYPE:

wood.skin

EMAIL CONTACTS

General and technical info:
info@wood-skin.com

Administration and accounting:
administration@wood-skin.com

Press:
press@wood-skin.com

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE

Italy – Lombardia

Agenzia Estra
Corso Garibaldi 34,
20121 – Milano

PHONE:

+39 375 5618641

EMAIL CONTACTS

agenzia@e-stra.it

 

WEBSITE

e-stra.it

Marche & Abruzzo

Fratelli Giovannetti

PHONES:

ROBERTO GIOVANNETTI :

335 8429746

SANDRO GIOVANNETTI :

347 1413270

CONTACT PERSON

Roberto Giovannetti

Sandro Giovannetti

 

EMAIL CONTACTS

robertogiovannetti.rg@gmail.com

sandrogiovannetti@virgilio.it

 

WEBSITE

giovannettirappresentanze.it

 

 

New York

Robin Reigi Inc.
48 West 21st street, suite 1002
New York, NY 10010

PHONES:

Office: 212-924-5558
Cell: 646-234-7713

EMAIL CONTACTS

Robin@robinreigi.com

 

WEBSITE

robinreigi.com

France

Nicolas Keil

PHONES:

Cell : +33 6 87 61 89 93

EMAIL CONTACTS

nicolas@keil-international.com    

 

WEBSITE

eskisse-concept.com

Turkey

KUTSEL A.S.

Çubuklu Mahallesi, Boğaziçi Caddesi, Karlı Plaza

No:7 Kat:5, Kavacık

İstanbul Türkiye 

PHONES:

Office: +90 (216) 693 17 98

Cell: +90 538 596 84 69

EMAIL CONTACTS

mehmetelveren@kuts.com.tr

 

WEBSITE

kuts.com.tr

Israel – Tel Aviv

Avney Tal & Noni’s Gallery

| House of elements |

4 Even Sapir St.

Tel Aviv

PHONES:

Mobile: +972  507 692692

Office: +972 3 5101663/4

CONTACT PERSON

Lillach Lev

 

EMAIL CONTACTS

lillach@avney-tal.co.il

 

WEBSITE

avney-tal.co.il

 

 

UAE – Dubai

H&H

Sama Tower Sheikh Zayed Road

office n° 705/702A

Dubai

PHONES:

Mobile: +971 52 294 5656

Office: +971 4 388 8803

CONTACT PERSON

Basem Massimo Mourad

 

EMAIL CONTACTS

basem.massimo@h-h.ae

 

WEBSITE

hhstudio.com