CONTACTS

ITALY – MILAN

Wood-Skin Srl   |   P.IVA: 08311500964

Via Marcantonio dal Re, 24   |   20156 Milano   |   Italy

 

PHONES:

+39 02 87036995
+39 340 23 43 609
+39 333 58 26 203

SKYPE:

wood.skin

EMAIL CONTACTS:

General and technical info:
info@wood-skin.com

Administration and accounting:
administration@wood-skin.com

Press:
press@wood-skin.com

ITALY - LOMBARDIA

Agenzia Estra

Corso Garibaldi 34  |  20121  Milano

PHONE:

+39 375 5618641

EMAIL CONTACT:

agenzia@e-stra.it

WEBSITE:

e-stra.it

ITALY - MARCHE & ABRUZZO

– ROBERTO GIOVANNETTI –

PHONE:

335 8429746

EMAIL CONTACT:

robertogiovannetti.rg@gmail.com

 

– SANDRO GIOVANNETTI –

PHONE:

347 1413270

EMAIL CONTACT:

sandrogiovannetti@virgilio.it

WEBSITE:

giovannettirappresentanze.it

USA - NEW YORK

Robin Reigi Inc.

48 West 21st street |  suite 1002 | New York 10010

 

PHONES:

Office: 212-924-5558
Cell: 646-234-7713

 

EMAIL CONTACT:

Robin@robinreigi.com  

 

WEBSITE:

robinreigi.com

FRANCE

Nicolas Keil

 

PHONE:

+33 6 87 61 89 93

 

EMAIL CONTACT:

nicolas@keil-international.com    

 

WEBSITE:

eskisse-concept.com

TURKEY - ISTANBUL

KUTSEL A.S.

Çubuklu Mahallesi, Boğaziçi Caddesi, Karlı Plaza

No:7 Kat:5, Kavacık   |   İstanbul Türkiye 

 

PHONES:

Office: +90 (216) 693 17 98

Cell: +90 538 596 84 69

EMAIL CONTACT:

mehmetelveren@kuts.com.tr

WEBSITE:

kuts.com.tr

ISRAEL - TEL AVIV

Avney Tal & Noni’s Gallery

| House of elements |

4 Even Sapir St.

 

PHONES:

Mobile: +972  507 692692

Office: +972 3 5101663/4

 

EMAIL CONTACT:

lillach@avney-tal.co.il

 

WEBSITE:

avney-tal.co.il

UAE - DUBAI

H&H

Sama Tower Sheikh Zayed Road   |   office n° 705/702A

 

PHONES:

Mobile: +971 52 294 5656

Office: +971 4 388 8803

 

CONTACT PERSON AND EMAIL:

Basem Massimo Mourad

basem.massimo@h-h.ae

 

WEBSITE:

hhstudio.com

SINGAPORE

Emily Sim

| Panelogue Private Limited |

22 Sungei Kadut Avenue

 

PHONES:

Direct: (+65) 9227 1577

Office: (+65) 6755 7233

 

EMAIL CONTACT:

emily.sim@panelogue.com

 

WEBSITE:

panelogue.com

RUSSIA

Valery Petrov & Olga Mirskova

|Contract Business Developer |

191119 Saint-Petersburg, ul. Marata, 72-3

 

PHONES:

Direct: +7 921 4462080  |  +7 921 4462084

Office:+7 812 3216301

 

EMAIL CONTACT:

petrov@wood-skin.com.ru

russia@wood-skin.com.ru